Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
Lightning Class Association
Home2007 Leadership Award

US Sailing Presents the 2007 Leadership Award to Bill Fastiggi and Allan Terhune

US Sailing presented the 2007 Leadership Award to Bill Fastiggi and Allan Terhune in recognition of individual initiative, enthusiasm, organizing ability and leadership in creating the one-design fleet building program of the year, the Lightning Boat Grant Program.

US Sailing Presents the 2007 One-Design Service Award to Greg Fisher

Greg Fisher (Annapolis, Md.) was presented with the One-Design Service Award for distinguished service and exceptional dedication in the promotion of one-design sailing and class organization. Fisher has demonstrated superior skill, dedication and initiative to one-design sailing. His knowledge and expertise in numerous one-design classes has ensured the success of the one-design sailing community. Fisher has supported countless classes and clubs through clinics spending much of his personal time to help individual classes.

Sponsor Number URL address
Sponsor 1
Sponsor 2
Sponsor 3
Sponsor 4
Sponsor 5
Sponsor 6
Sponsor 7
Sponsor 8
Sponsor 9
Sponsor 10

Lightning Class Supporters