help_outline Skip to main content
Lightning Class Association

News / Articles

Carolina YC - 2017 NAC Host awarded US Sailing St Petersburg YC Trophy

Published on 2/2/2018
Carolina YC - 2018 St Petersburg Trophy Award Winners

On February, 2, 2018 US Sailing presented Carolina YC representatives (LF-RT) Anne Allen, Becky Sawyer, Kevin Smith, Mrs. Powell, Sterling Powell and John Sawyer the St Petersburg Yacht Club Trophy for excellence in Race Management for the 2017 Lightning North American Championship. This honor is chosen on a basis of participating skipper evaluations. You can view the video of the Trophy Presentation on the ILCA Facebook page.  Trophy Presentation Video

Sponsor Number URL address
Sponsor 1
Sponsor 2
Sponsor 3
Sponsor 4
Sponsor 5
Sponsor 6
Sponsor 7
Sponsor 8
Sponsor 9
Sponsor 10

Lightning Class Supporters