2023-2024 Governing Board Proposed S Office	Member	District
President	Mr. David Starck	Lake Erie
Chief Measurer	Mr. Joe Buczkowski	Dixie
Secretary	Mr. Julio Velez	Ecuador
Treasurer	Mrs. Bertie Werley	Ohio
5th Executive Committee Member	to be elected by the Govern	
A/D Advisory Committee		
VP Advisory Committee	Mr. Bill Bogardus	
VP Assistant Measurer	Mr. Bill Cabrall	Dixie
VP Assistant Measurer	Mr. Felipe Castillo	Colombia
VP Assistant Measurer	Mr. Jack Mueller	Ohio
VP Assistant Measurer	Mr. Ryan Ruhlman	Ohio
VP Assistant Measurer	Mr. Nelson Schmitt	Brazil
VP Classic Boats	Mr. Robert Astrove	Dixie
VP NA Championships	Mr. Joe Starck	Lake Erie
VP Rules & Regulations	Mr. Darryl Waskow	Central Atlantic
VP Marketing/Promotion	Mr. Doug Wake	Midwest
VP Special Projects	Vacant	
VP- International logistics	Mr. Mark Schneider	Central Atlantic
VP - International Promotion	Mr. Ian F. Edwards	Australia
VP PanAms	Vacant	
VP - Technical	Mr. Thomas Allen IV	Lake Erie
VP Special Projects (District Coordinator)	Dr. Clarke D. Newman	Texas
VP Special Projects (South American Coordinator)	Vacant	
VP- Lightning Labs	Mr. Jeff Hayden	Florida
VP- Lightning Labs	Mrs. Lisa-Marie Lane	Dixie
VP Special ProjectsSouthern Circuit	Ms. Amy Simonsen	Midwest
VP Special Projects-Southern Circuit	Mr. Ryan Ruhlman	Ohio
VP Special Projects-(European Coordinator)	Mr. Lauri Hemming	Finland
VP Special ProjectsACCs	Mr. Keith Taboada	Central Atlantic
VP Special Projects (Boat Grant)	Mr. Greg Fisher	Southeastern
VP Special Projects (Boat Grant)	Mr. Ryan Davidson	Southeastern
VP Special Projects VP Special Projects	Mr. Steven H. Davis	
•	Vacant	US@Large
VP Special Projects (Legacy Program) VP World Championship Regattas	Mr. Joshua Goldman	CT/RI
VP World Sailing Liason	Mr. Vieter Lebes	Lake Erie
VP Youth World Championship	Mr. Victor Lobos	Chile
VP Argentina	Mr. Javier Conte	Argentina
VP Brazil	Mr. Thomas Sumner	Brazil
VP Canada	Mr. Richard M Walsh	Central Canada
VP Canada	Mrs. Valerie Holly-Tardif	St Lawrence Valley
VP Chile	Mr. Cristobal Perez	Chile
VP Colombia	Mr. Peter Bright	Colombia
VP Ecuador	Mr. Rafael Quintero	Ecuador
VP Finland	Mr. Kimmo Aromaa	Finland
VP Greece	Vacant	Greece
VP Italy	Vacant	Italy
VP Switzerland	Vacant	Switzerland
VP Peru	Mr. Jamie Calderon	Peru
VP Peru District Commodores of as voted on by respect		Peru