MW District Championship

Sheboygan Yacht Club - June 29-30, 2019

No Racing due to weather. Championship will be sailed in coordination with the Brotz Regatta, August 24-25 at the same location. The skippers noted below meet the qualifying requirement for the North American Championship.

	Boat	Skipper		Crew			
1	15545	Jason	Bemis	Juju	Senft	Todd	Wake
2	14647	Eric	Elliot	Zach	Meredith	Rob	Elliot
3	15480	William	Faude	Samuel	Delasante	Jared	Drake
4	13901	Michael	Laing	Christopher	Laing	Tori	Strutz
5	14130	Pat	McGuiness	Pat	Kuptz	Mike	Obrien
6	15158	Peter	Orlebeke	Kimberly	Orlebeke	Kayley	Orlebeke
7	14938	David	Stix	William	Gibson	Amy	Simonson